SOCIAL NOW REUNION

Online . 27 May 2021

2 hours of great conversations starting at
5pm WEST  |  6pm CEST  |  1pm BRT  |  12pm EDT  |  9am PDT  |  9.30pm IST

No speakers. No agenda.
A gathering of professionals interested in the use of
enterprise social platforms for communication, collaboration and knowledge sharing

Hurry! Only 60 spots available.

DON'T MISS A THING

Be informed of the main topic, confirmed speakers, open registrations, etc.

GET OUR ALERTS ON YOUR INBOX

or follow us on social channels: Facebook | Twitter

Join the conversation with #SocialNow